Superintendent's Intensive Support and Innovation Center  Logo
Elementary Directors Elementary/Secondary Directors Secondary Directors Instructional Support Staff
Elementary Schools Middle Schools Belmont Zone of Choice Senior High Schools Span Schools
Greater Crenshaw Educational Partnership (GCEP) LA's Promise The Partnership for Los Angeles Schools Youth Policy Institute GEAR UP 4 LA
Counseling Data English Language Arts English Learners Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Science/History SPED Teaching and Learning Framework Title 1
Common Core-ner Instructional Leaders ISIC Summer Leadership Institute- 2+1 PD
Contact
Dr. Angel J. Barrett Pilot Schools RMartinez

Secondary Directors

Ada Snethen-Stevens Lead Instructional Director, Secondary asnethen@lausd.net (213) 241-0133
Eric Barba Instructional Director, Secondary eric.barba@lausd.net (213) 241-0116
Shawn Bird Instructional Director, Secondary shawn.bird@lausd.net (213) 241-1919
Derrick C. Chau Instructional Director, Secondary derrick.c.chau@lausd.net (213)241-1916
E. Travis Collier Instructional Director, Secondary etc8484@lausd.net (213) 241-0113
DeWayne Davis Instructional Director, Secondary ddavis13@lausd.net (213) 241-0140
L. Gail Garrett Instructional Director, Secondary lgarrett@lausd.net (213) 241-1932
Shelley Holt Instructional Director, Secondary shelley.holt@lausd.net (213) 241-0191
Georgia Ann Lazo Instructional Director, Secondary georgia.lazo@lausd.net (213) 241-1934
Timothy Lino Instructional Director, Secondary timothy.lino@lausd.net (213) 241-0193
Rosemarie Martinez Instructional Director, Secondary rmart8@lausd.net (213) 241-1921
Paula Nelson Instructional Director, Secondary paula.nelson@lausd.net (213) 241-0159
Mark Sims Instructional Director, Secondary mark.sims@lausd.net (213) 241-0124
       
Partnership for Los Angeles Schools    
Sofia Freire Instructional Director, Secondary sofia.freire@lausd.net (323) 780-6680