Superintendent's Intensive Support and Innovation Center  Logo
Elementary Directors Elementary/Secondary Directors Secondary Directors Instructional Support Staff
Elementary Schools Middle Schools Belmont Zone of Choice Senior High Schools Span Schools
Greater Crenshaw Educational Partnership (GCEP) LA's Promise The Partnership for Los Angeles Schools Youth Policy Institute GEAR UP 4 LA
Counseling Data English Language Arts English Learners Instructional Technology Mathematics Science Social Science/History SPED Teaching and Learning Framework Title 1
Common Core-ner Instructional Leaders ISIC Summer Leadership Institute- 2+1 PD
Contact
Dr. Angel J. Barrett Pilot Schools RMartinez

Instructional Support Staff

Veronica Arevalo ELD Compliance Coordinator vareva1@lausd.net (213) 241-0189
William Bazadier Counseling Coordinator, PreK-12 wmb5431@lausd.net (213) 241-1917
Marty Barrios Title I Secondary Coordinator marty.barrios@lausd.net (213) 241-0188
Michael Beiersdorf Secondary Science Specialist mtb6985@lausd.net  
David Carr Teaching & Learning Coordinator david.carr@lausd.net (213) 241-0174
Michelle Hernandez Counseling Coordinator, PreK-12 mnr29331@lausd.net (213) 241-1928
Carmen Hermosillo Counseling Coordinator, PreK-12 cxh0164@lausd.net (213) 241-0134
Daniel Kim Math Coordinator, Elementary dxk9355@lausd.net (213) 241-0122
Gloria Lara Belmont Zone of Choice Enrollment Supervisor gxl8549@lausd.net (213) 241-0483
Allison O'Quinn Elementary History/Social Science Specialist aro5206@lausd.net  
Janet Saito-Furukawa Literacy Coordinator, Secondary janet.saito@lausd.net (213) 241-0142
Nancy San Jose ELD Instructional Coordinator nancy.haig@lausd.net (213) 241-0151
Erika Solorio Instructional Technology Specialist erika.solorio@lausd.net (213) 241-0497
Sean Teer Secondary History/Social Science Specialist Stt2905@lausd.net  
Rain Totten Teaching & Learning Coordinator rain.totten@lausd.net (213) 241-0194
Jessica Niessen Literacy Coordinator, Elementary jessica.niessen@lausd.net (213) 241-6278
Lisa Usher-Staats Math Coordinator lisa.usher@lausd.net (213) 241-0184
Jose Velasquez Data Coordinator jose.velasquez@lausd.net (213) 241-6275
Audrey Wu Title I Elementary Coordinator audrey.wu@lausd.net (213) 241-0111
Craig Yokoi Elementary Science Specialist craig.yokoi@lausd.net